Green building design workshop by 4th/5th grade!

What an incredible sight- students designing green buildings that have less of a negative impact on the environment. Teacher Matt Carter facilitated this project, but it was student lead and ran. Many classrooms came by to visit and get some inspiration from these future green engineers!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Anonymous said,

    I totally agree! I still am amazed that this happened these days. I was glad I am not running. I would love to are coming to terms for the future. I will want to know this evolving issue in the future.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

